+ 351 256 377 450
Mon-Fri: 9:00 - 12:30 | 14:00 - 18:30

At your disposal

a team of professionals

Experience and technical competence

We excel for the quality of the services provided by our employees, we are constantly committed to the training of our team, in order to develop technical skills that allow us to answer to our customers expectations in an efficient and effective manner.

Sensordin employee characteristics:

  • Solidarity
  • Available
  • Efficient
  • Efficacious
Image Description
Recognizing the importance of all employees in the development of the company, is the first step to success.
— Paulo Coelho
Administrator

Our team

Image Description

Paulo Coelho

Administration, CEO
  • paulo.coelho@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Ricardo Coelho

Finance Dep., Manager
  • ricardo.coelho@sensordin.pt
Image Description

André Martins

IT & Quality Dep., Manager
  • andre.martins@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Cristiano Ribeiro

Technical Dep., Supervisor
  • cristiano.ribeiro@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Vítor Couto

Commercial Dep., Sales manager
  • vitor.couto@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Hugo Couto

Commercial Dep., Sales manager
  • hugo.couto@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Bruno Oliveira

Commercial Dep., Sales manager
  • bruno.oliveira@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Carlos Moreira

Commercial Dep., Sales manager
  • carlos.moreira@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Miguel Freitas

Commercial Dep., Supervisor
  • miguel.freitas@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Bruno Santos

Commercial Dep., Administrative
  • bruno.santos@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Luís Santos

Commercial Dep., Administrative
  • luis.santos@sensordin.pt
Image Description

João Marques

Commercial Dep., Administrative
  • joao.marques@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Daniel Espinheira

Commercial Dep., Administrative
  • daniel.espinheira@sensordin.pt
Image Description

Pedro Ramalho

Logistics, Supervisor
  • pedro.ramalho@sensordin.pt